As above so below…
The creator, preserver, the liberator.
The lands of darkness and that of light and between.
A single landmass

At the midst of the world

At the dawn the spirit Zenith the one to brave the deathfog and ascend to the door an

the thaw the crawl from the water from the earth to the air and beyond the fire to the freeze

the pyramid of the axis mundi the polestar points to the vein of the mount of the gods

the three

the last seven days

fire giants
the unimind

Tree of Accumulation